A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

This is going to be one of those like-everyone-els…

Posted by titusferguson on June 10, 2004

This is going to be one of those like-everyone-elses blog posts. However I promise to keep things like this to a minimum.

Today was, still is, my birthday. I was born in ’85 so I guess that makes me 19, which here in Canada is the legal drinking age. This has several implications:

1. Law Buddy won’t have to worry about us going to Palasad and possibly getting kicked out.

2. Now I’ll be the one who has to buy the beer.

I shouldn’t have to worry about number two for a while since my parents bought me beer for my b-day. Gotta love that eh? 🙂

In other news. I went and bought tickets to a Great Big Sea concert for my family and several friends who said they might want to come. Only now I find out some of them might not be able to make it. Well c’est la vie.

Tito

Leave a Reply

 
