A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

I am quite a slacker when it comes to posting on t…

Posted by titusferguson on November 11, 2004

I am quite a slacker when it comes to posting on this blog. It seems I only post when people say things that really bug me and I need to answer them. Blogging seems to be the easiest way to do that.

All this is going to change though! A friend and I have entered into a blog challange. Who can write the most words in a month. There are rules though. No posting more then once per day. No… Umm… Okay maybe those were all the rules. But thats fine you don’t need rules to have fun. In fact the less rules you have the funner it’ll be. Another option is to see who is the coolest. We will not be detered by the utter relativness of said challenge though

On the subject of fun. I finally finished my exams on Monday. Just in time to start studying for the christmas ones. However I don’t think I’ll start right away though. A little time off will be most enjoyed.

I saw R.E.M. on Tuesday night. An absolutly amazing show, with quite good seats. I’ll post more on that later cause right now my hands are starting to hurt.

This will be a long month if my hands start hurting this quickly

Leave a Reply

 
