A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Well well, since I missed a post yesterday I’ve sl…

Posted by titusferguson on November 12, 2004

Well well, since I missed a post yesterday I’ve slipped into second place. Or that could also be considered last place. Thats kinda depressing.

Know what else is depressing, actually not really depressing just kinda odd. Its been freaky cold here, ok not really “freaky” since it is November, just not nice cold. But anyways its cold. So yesterday well at school I saw all sorts of girls wearing the most unusual clothes for said weather. I mean on girl was wearing a mini-skirt and had bear legs, well everyone around her was bundled up in winter jackets. Maybe she has some really high rate of metabolism that keeps her warm….

I got some advice the other day on “hurting hands”. Apparently you have to stretch before you blog, at leasts that what all the “serious” bloggers do. I think thats crock.

Well should probably go do something now… what, I don’t know

Leave a Reply

 
