A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Well back again. While sitting in class today…

Posted by titusferguson on November 15, 2004

Well back again.

While sitting in class today I realised that have two assignments for chemistry and physics labs due Wednesday and Thursday of this week. So a friend and I decided to divy up the work. I was supposed to send him my part this afternoon. I’m so lazy though I haven’t got around to it.

I started cleaning my computer up instead and I realised that I have quite the collection of indie films. Many of them Matrix parodies. I think I went through a faze when I thought they were very cool.

I do have one film thats pretty neat. Its a documentary about Ron English. He’s a freaky artist who highjacks billboards and puts his own art on it. Check this out for more info: POPaganda

Well I should go do that physics lab stuff thingamabob…..

Leave a Reply

 
