A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Thursday was really warm. I saw people singing son…

Posted by titusferguson on January 15, 2005

Thursday was really warm. I saw people singing songs while sitting in trees. Friday was freaking crazy man, like the temp dropped 30 points, the incumbant took the lead, and the star wars cast re-united.

Saturday was pretty much the same as always, I worked, ended up cleaning up the back, moving product around. I drove the frok-lift that I taught myself to drive.

Now I need to go, I’ll be back later I promise.

Leave a Reply

 
