A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

What to write…… I wonder if telepathy is re…

Posted by titusferguson on February 4, 2005

What to write……

I wonder if telepathy is real. I heard about someone who can communicate with animals. What I want to know is how did the animals learn english? But whats better is the people who talk to insects.

So here I am at school. Sitting in the computer lab. Getting really freaked out by the people around me. Are they looking at what I’m doing?

I think I’ll describe them. The guy to my left is kinda emoish. Black hair, eyebrow ring, jeans, funny glasses. I think I’ll call him Giles. The guy in front of me looks like a lumberjack. Messy hair, beard, and a plaid shirt, he’s Doug. The people next to him are all really nerdy MIT people. Fredrick, Joshie , and Thelma. The people behind me are classical western girls, their talking about shopping and bars, I bet they’re wearing UGG boots too.

I’m probably the only normal person in here. Someone else come visit me, eh?

Leave a Reply

 
