A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

The room I’m in right now smells like a campfire. …

Posted by titusferguson on March 7, 2005

The room I’m in right now smells like a campfire. Why in the world would any room smell like a campfire.

I have a whole lot of studying. Crap, a beeping noise just started. Now it just a long high pictches squeel. Its really really annoying. Please make it go away. Soon.

YEAH. NOW I NEED TO SCREAM SO YOU CAN HEAR ME OVER THE NOISE. I have a lot of studying to do for genetics. I’ve got over 150 pages to read and take notes on. Then a bunch of problems to solve.

Ha ha ha
Theres and old man in here who keeps looking around and scowling. I don’t think he likes that noise. I wonder where its coming from??

Leave a Reply

 
