A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

I’m going for an interview at Copp’s Build-All on …

Posted by titusferguson on March 9, 2005

I’m going for an interview at Copp’s Build-All on Friday morning. I sure hope I can get a job, cause right now with the hours I get at Staples, I’ll not be able to afford to go back to school.

So combined with my genetics exam to study for, I now also have a math assignment due on Friday. At least I’m not like many others in my program who have three exams this weekend….. Genetics, Stats, and Cell Biology, that is a rough load.

I should quit slacking and get some work done.

Leave a Reply

 
