A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

The Canadian fifty tracks has redemed themselves. …

Posted by titusferguson on March 27, 2005

The Canadian fifty tracks has redemed themselves. The Barenaked Ladies’ “If I Had A Million Dollars” was the second more essential track of the 20th century. I don’t know what the most essential was, and frankly I don’t care.

Oh, and the last post was from Margaret, so everyone comment and tell her how much you liked it. I feel dead now, should I go to bed?

I’m on a roll though………

umm, I just spent several minutes making an elaborate picture from dots and dashes. I really need to get off this stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
