A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Dear Diary, I am so saddened, however my spirits …

Posted by titusferguson on March 30, 2005

Dear Diary,

I am so saddened, however my spirits are lifted knowing that I can pour out my intermost secrets and thoughts to you without the fear of anyone else reading it.

Today was a beautiful day, the birds were chirpping, the worms were singing, the fairies were flying about. All I wanted to do was strip naked and run around on the top of UC hill. In fact maybe I’ll go back in the middle of the night and do just that.

Today I fell flat on my face in front of her!!! Oh, I was sooo embarressed, I don’t know if I’ll be able to show my face in the Dairy Queen again! What will she think of me?

I think my underwear is riding up my butt, please excuse me dear diary as I adjust that.

Leave a Reply

 
