A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Do you know how hard it is to book a campsite Eve…

Posted by titusferguson on March 31, 2005

Do you know how hard it is to book a campsite

Everthing that has to go into it? What day, where you want to camp etc etc.

But I did it. So don’t worry about it.

I hope everyone enjoyed the last post. I’ll do more like it one day.

I wish I could write more, but have class at 8 tomorrow, and I still need to finish an essay.

So too-too

Leave a Reply

 
