A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

oh crapella, I almost forgot to post today, 26 str…

Posted by titusferguson on April 1, 2005

oh crapella, I almost forgot to post today, 26 straight posts in a row and I almost miss one.

Today I worked. I cleaned the lunchroom. I threatened to call the health department if they didn’t get a plumber in to fix the clogged kitchen sink. Its gross, theres 2 inches of brown liquid in there, and it reeks something awful.

I’m really tired right now. Although I feel the need to say something more.

Ok, check this site out: www.metacritic.com its a culmination of all reviews on the internet and gives them a final score. It has some great year end lists. Check out the top albums for some good listening. Most likely you won’t have heard of most of the bands but you should still listen to them.

Yeah, I’m talking to you

Leave a Reply

 
