A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

I just finished watching Braveheart. Its a great m…

Posted by titusferguson on April 15, 2005

I just finished watching Braveheart. Its a great movie. Makes me proud to be a Scot.

Shuddup you, I am a Scot!

Today I got caught in a rugby game. I was walking back to my car, taking my shortcut through a field. There was a rugby game (4 people) going on. I started walking, keeping good distance, when all of a sudden they started running all around me. Of course I had to run out of the way. I was awkward. In a way difficult to explain via text.

Mmmmm summer. Can you eat summer? If you could what would it taste like?

Leave a Reply

 
