A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Ok…. So Bayfest 2005 sucks big time this year. I…

Posted by titusferguson on April 16, 2005

Ok…. So Bayfest 2005 sucks big time this year. I mean, a line up like, 3 Doors Down, David Lee Roth, Staind, Billy Talent, Kalan Porter and Kid Rock. Who in there right mind would really want to go see that? I mean 3 Doors Down is like the best band there and thats not saying much.

Now last year, The Hip were amazing, I guess I show like that doesn’t come along every year. I’m listen to live Hip right now and can almost feel the water being sprayed on me. (An “in-reference” to those that were there).

So in my calculus class this year there was this gay dude that reminded me of jvdm. Why? He looks like jvdm and he’s gay. What else could you want?

Tomorrow afternoon I’m sitting on my patio, perhaps for several hours straight. Does anyone want to join me?

Oh, and Ted, no I am not on crak, are you?

Leave a Reply

 
