A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Don’t hate me because I know more then you. I know…

Posted by titusferguson on April 17, 2005

Don’t hate me because I know more then you. I know more because I’ve opened my ears to new ideas and don’t hold back. Perhaps that’s your problem, your too sheltered and refuse to give new things a try.

Last night I spun around in a field. I highly recommend it as its a lot of fun. I think that I’ll do it at Family Camp this year. Also, this year, I should sleep on a roof. I feel like the “adults” would be displeased if I did that. I can’t believe I’ll be 20 by that point. Ok, enough of the sappy comments.

Cut Here For Coupon
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This coupon gives the reader anything they want, provided ~~
they cut it right out of their screen and bring it to me ~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

 
