A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

So here it is, what I was working on. But first a …

Posted by titusferguson on May 16, 2005

So here it is, what I was working on. But first a little bit of background story. Micah found pieces of paper all ripped up and siting in a puddle at Papa John’s so he brought them home. Then we started putting the paper back together. It turned out to be a very interesting letter, something like a breakup letter slash love letter slash pathetic existence letter. Here’s what we were able to put together

“Matthew, there are many important things I need to tell you , but unfortunatly I don’t even know where to begin. I must be honest with you and tell you how I’ve been felling for……these feelings……making it very…..and want to……

My weight, my attitude (a little) my …… and ect. I would do anything for…… I still have to work on my attitude….but you have to admit I have gotten…..better. Sometimes I feel like you want a break from me or want to be with someone else, it hurts babe. I don’t want to feel….

……up on our love. Well I’m no perfect either, I’ve made mistakes too! Matt I forgive you for….Now, that doesn’ mean to go and do anything….

…..will be nice and let them …. really hard for me to trust……of what those one bitches….her thing when you go to Cedar point firstly want you to have fun but I act like I’m mad. I’m really not mad I’m just jealous cause I wanna go with you, babe!

…..and have fun, but….wing gives girls as friend…. as if I hate it. Just….you are taken by…. at all what-so-ever….. them to stop in a nice waym and if they…. then you gotta be a little mean about

We have gone…. good. I do unders….. and I have never….. looking back on that…… was so hurt and crushed, but no matter …, hurt I was I couldn’t let you go

….you wonder why I cry and am depressed all the time, well this is why I’m scared you’ll realize how much better you can do and just up and leave me. Like our 2 year and 7 month anniversary, you said it doesn’t fell any different and you acted like you didn’t care, that made me sad. It made me.

….. you babe!…..best! Baby, …….go on! I love you (heart) xoxo your baby 4ever!”

Also, the cat in Garfield is not called Thermal but rather Nermal

Leave a Reply

 
