A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Sweet: I finally found out what a-hit was! They ma…

Posted by titusferguson on May 19, 2005

Sweet: I finally found out what a-hit was! They make outdoor furnaces or something to that effect. If you really care check out their webpage. They even have a picture showing the trends in the price of oil. Really cool stuff!!!1!!! lol rotflmao!!
I have to work tomorrow at 6 am so I feel like I should go to bed now. Sorry to leave ya’ll hanging there. Once something exciting happens in my life I’ll come back and share it with everyone.
Also, I work tomorrow night, does anyone want to come visit me at Staples. I’m going straight home after the meeting in case you were wondering
\

Leave a Reply

 
