A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Today I went for a walk in the park. It was quite …

Posted by titusferguson on May 30, 2005

Today I went for a walk in the park. It was quite a bit of fun. I wandered all over the place dancing along to the music playing on my iPod. I also discovered that there is a secret hidden part full of firewood.

I’m going to play baseball tonight. Currently our team is 5-1. We lost one game quite close, as in by only one run.

May I suggest that the person reading this over my sholder please stop?

Thanks!

And to the rest of you who are spying on me. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

 
