A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Happy birthday to me. Happy birthday to me…. I …

Posted by titusferguson on May 31, 2005

Happy birthday to me. Happy birthday to me…. I mean to you. Thats right, to you Mr blog man thing. Today is the one year anniversary of my blog. And what have I accomplishd? Not a whole lot. But thats the whole point, I don’t want to really do anything. My blog is a oasis from the things. Where people go when they don’t want to go anywhere.

But now to move on to more sombre things. We lost both of our baseball games last night. I was playing first and I believe I did quite a good job of it. However the second baseman cannot throw so several of the tosses landed in front of me, so the person got the base. I did have some good double plays when the shortstop was the one throwing, so I can obviously catch. Also, we need a better batcatcher cause neither of them can catch which means if you run home, you’re guarenteed a run.

Meh, whatever, I’ll keep playing well and just bite my tounge when I can critized for not playing well, even though I know that its not my fault….sob.

Leave a Reply

 
