A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

This is hilarious, I haven’t blogged in like a coo…

Posted by titusferguson on September 8, 2005

This is hilarious, I haven’t blogged in like a coon’s age (Have seen a coon in a while either) but then here I am sitting at work and I figure out a way to get on the internet and blog. I’ve worked here four years and I didn’t think that was evem possible. I amaze myslef somedays.

School started today. I also enjoy watching the people there. Some of the craziest people go to school with me. Some highlights:

1.Meeting people you kinda know and having them tell you their name again but promptly forgetting it.
2. Finding out the your philosophy TA from first year, “Philosophy Ken” is TAing your philosophy class again this year. This guy rocks!
3. And now a sad note. I saw some poor girl drop her iPod onto the concrete beach from 3 feet up. Yikes.

So now that school has started I should be blogging more often.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

 
