A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

We Call It Riding The Gravy Train

Posted by titusferguson on October 10, 2005

Back again.

-What should I write about, Eddie
-I don’t know, I don’t know. Write about Thanksgiving and what your thankful for. It’ll be very Jamiesque. Write about your family and how your thankful for them, but your not really and you want to stay home all day.
-That sounds great Ed. Now to list the things I’m really thankful for…
-Do you think they have cases out for Nano’s yet? Titus?
-Quit bugging me Ed, I’m trying to think of what I’m thankful for. I’m thankful for…..
– How I wish you were here, we’re just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year.
-….. Pink Floyd. I mean no, but yes , whatever, I didn’t mean to write that. I like Pink Floyd, but how can you be thankful for something like that. So scratch that off the list.
– I am thankful for Nano’s and hushpuppies, the food not the show, I am also thankful for grapes and roast beef.
-Well Ed thats really gluttoness of you, keep it up

Leave a Reply

 
