A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

All She Wanted Was A Boyfriend….

Posted by titusferguson on October 12, 2005

… Or the Means To Justify a Boyfriend.

So I’m already a month into my third year at university and I don’t think I’ve written anything about school yet this year. So to remedy that I’m going to blog all the people I see here who annoy me. I might even mention their names, if I know them. Their names, not the people personally.

The People That Suck:

  1. The Guy Who Interupted A Lecture To Find Out If The Powerpoint Would Be Posted Online Because He Was Too Lazy To Make Notes. – Need I say more?
  2. The Weasel Dude – he’s voice, appearance (weasel like) and short stature make him the perfect candidate for number two
  3. Becky Zenner – this girl has got to be the biggest bitch in third year bio. Her attidude stinks and she thinks that everyone should cater to her and her needs.
  4. People who stand in the hallways and block exits to major classrooms – come on people there are 500 people trying to leave, get out of the way.
  5. The African American in front of me with the afro comb in his hair – If he was 70’s retro, he’d be cool but he’s not.
  6. People you knew in Elementrary school who stop to talk to you – I don’t know you any more keep walking.

Tomorrow: The People That Don’t Suck

Leave a Reply

 
