A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

When I Was A Young Girl

Posted by titusferguson on October 19, 2005

I looked at the stats for this humble blog the other day, and I noticed that I have quite the diverse readership. As in people from all over the world. Good to have you all on board, hope you’ve been enjoyng yoursleves.

While I was doing my daily perusal of websites I discovered that Broken Social Scene is going on tour! And none other then Feist is opening for them! I checked the tour dates.

Now the closest date is in Detroit, on October 27th. Since thats only like 2 hrs a way I think we should all head out on a nice little road trip. Let me know if any of you are interested. And if you have no idea who these bands are, don’t worrry I’ll lend you some CDs.

:woot:

Leave a Reply

 
