A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Breath The Air

Posted by titusferguson on October 24, 2005

Last night I had the best sandwich ever. I took two eggo ™ waffles and toasted them. I mayo’d them up and added roast beef and 12 year old cheese. Then I put them on my plate which also had coleslaw on it. The waffle soaked up some of the juices and became kinda mushy. It tasted soooo good.

Then I went to bed.

And had the strangest dream. A whole bunch of us were sitting in a a cicle and we decided to try some acid. Oddly enough the acid looked kinda like nerds, all colourfull and such. We we all popped this into our mouths, all proceeded to pass out.

When we woke up we were all tied up. Apparently one of our parents had found us in our acid inducded passed out state and tied our legs and hands together. So there we were all hopping around.

Suddenly the floor we were on broke away from the building and starting floating around. It was far out man.

I wonder what else was in that sandwhich?

Leave a Reply

 
