A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

One Sip From The Cup Of Human Kindness and I’m…

Posted by titusferguson on October 26, 2005

So today I saw Adam Plewes’ long last twin. It was little odd. I haven’t seen Adam or heard from him in over three years. Oh, and the link above may or may not be his website. I have no idea. It was updated in 2001 which we will now term: “The Year We Lost Contact”.

Today I had Conservation Biology. I’ve come to really hate that prof, she doesn’t really know anything and two months in we’ve really accomplished nothing. We constantly have guest speakers though, which is good cause I don’t have to listen to the prof ramble on. Kinda like what I’m doing now.

The point: Todays guest speaker was Charlie Trick! He taught me Ecology last year and he’s a really good prof and enjoyable to listen to. He’s travelled all over the planet doing research and such.

What he talked about would bore y’all to death so I won’t bother telling you about it at all.

Does anyone want to go to my lab for me today?

~Titus

Leave a Reply

 
