A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Life is a highway….

Posted by titusferguson on December 2, 2005

Today in no particular order I did:

Drove to School
Handed in a report I consider an embarressment to science
Got out of bed
Stared out a window and the snow
Cursed the fact that its snowing again
Slide into a parking spot

Hmm Tom Cochrane just came on the iPod.

I now recommend a Titus sighting index. Y’all can post where you last saw me, we’ll put little pins in a map and then anyone can know where I’ve been and where I might be now.

I like it

Hmm anyone want to take pictures of me in a funny sweater and huge parka?

Leave a Reply

 
