A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

When I’m Thinking I’m The Clash

Posted by titusferguson on January 11, 2006

Yikes, I haven’t posted anything in a while. I wonder if anyone even reads anything on here anymore. I guess I’ll find out soon enough eh?

So I want to write about my classes this year but I think I’ll wait til the end of the week so I have a clearer picture of what they’re going to be like.

Instead I’ll just write some random things I thought up while walking from the engineering building to talbot

1. Those engineers should start driving more trains around campus so I wouldn’t have to walk as much
2. Every single room at this school has a number, including cafeterias and bathrooms. I wonder if I could ever get a class that was assigned to a bathroom?
3. I saw an old crazy looking man doing math problems on scraps of paper in the cafeteria.

More to follow

Leave a Reply

 
