A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

I don’t think anyone really checks this blog anymo…

Posted by titusferguson on June 28, 2006

I don’t think anyone really checks this blog anymore. I think I might even test that theory by making really angsty and emotional posts about people and see if anyone mentions anything.

I’m at work right now and I don’t really feel like working. I drank too much wine last night so now I feel sick. Plus I feel really hot and sweaty.

Tonight is Michelle’s thing-a-ma-bob. she’s leaving for 2 months. She and Mike will be back at the same time. I don’t know what I’m going to do with that.

Vague comments to start more in depth whining later

Leave a Reply

 
