A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Just for the sake of writing

Posted by titusferguson on April 4, 2007

I don’t have much to say, but I just want to get something down on the screen. (Oh, new media terms, why don’t you have the same romantic feel as old-school ones)

Tonight is the geek dinner at Molly Bloom’s. So I guess if you’re reading this and its still April 4th, and you have an interest in blogs, podcasting etc then stop on by this evening. We’re meeting at 7:30.

In the school vein, I’ve got two major papers I still need to write. One of them is started, the other I still haven’t finished the book. I’m hoping I can use some of the same material for both of them. Thankfully profs don’t swap essays around.

2 Responses to “Just for the sake of writing”

  1. joelevan said

    Apparently switching deleted my comments. But this is a nice looking site.

  2. titusferguson said

    Yeah, your comments are over at blogspot still. Not sure why they didn’t get moved over

Leave a Reply

 
