A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

There she goes….

Posted by titusferguson on April 16, 2007

So I had a great idea for a post, and I said to myself that I would write it down later this evening when I had more time. Then I started thinking about it again and I couldn’t remember any of it. So instead of a great new post, full of interesting insights, you get this boring explaination.

I bought a mac keyboard on ebay several weeks ago and if finally got delivered. It was the dirtiest most disjusting thing I had ever seen. If I was every selling my keyboard I would at least clean it up. But it only costs me 6 bucks so I had better not complain (New they’re worth 40)

Leave a Reply

 
