A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Google Apps

Posted by titusferguson on April 25, 2007

Wow, my blog is pretty boring when compared to the discussion going on over here. But thats fine with me.

When I bought my domain I realised that I would be able to use Google’s suite of services, Google Apps.

If you own a domain Google will provide email, calender, and online word processor. All directly tied to you domain. So for example you can have an email address name@yourdomain.com and it runs on the GMail services.

Its all pretty cool and best of all free. So I don’t have to pay for email service at GoDaddy, I just sign up for this.

In case you were wondering, my new email is titus@titusferguson.com and if anyone wants a titusferguson.com email address let me know. I have 99 left…..

3 Responses to “Google Apps”

  1. joelevan said

    I totally want one.

  2. joelevan said

    joel@titusferguson.com would be fantastic.

  3. titusferguson said

    you got it then… check your email for more info

    anyone else?

Leave a Reply

 
