A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Last One for A While

Posted by titusferguson on May 9, 2007

Some of you might know this, and some of you might not, but I’m leaving tomorrow morning for a two month job planting trees in Northern Ontario. I’ll be gone until sometime until the beginning/middle of July. So that means there will be no more blog posts for quite some time. I might try to get something out on one of my days off, if I can find internet access somewhere.

I hope I’ll still have all my readers when I get back.

On a more interesting note. I love seeing what Google searches are bringing people to this site. The top hits of late have been:

RSS Facebook Status
Twitterfeed Facebook
Funny Facebook Status
Romantic Facebook Status
Funny Facebook Status Updates
Link  Twitter to Facebook

So apparently I’m a Twitter and Facebook guru… who knew

   
   
   
One Response to “Last One for A While”

  1. Lee said

    Hi Titus, your readers my be interested in this website on funny facebooks status updates.

    http://facebookstatus.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

 
