A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Free Wireless Internet

Posted by titusferguson on January 7, 2008

I’ve started a page on this blog listing all the areas in London Ontario that offer free wireless internet. Obviously you can find it at the top of the page, under the heading “Free Wireless Internet

I want to include as many places and locations around the city that I can so if you know of any please email me and I’ll add them to the list. My  email can be found under the “Contact” page.

Eventually I’d like to get a more in depth analysis of the free wireless around London, possibly comments on speed and over all quality reviews.

One Response to “Free Wireless Internet”

  1. […] by titusferguson on January 11, 2008 Continuing my quest to list all the locations in London with free wireless internet. Alex P. Keaton, a bar/restaurant/concert venue provides its clients […]

Leave a Reply

 
