A Life Untold

Ranting while I’m Raving; Technology News and Views

  • RSS My Tumblr Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Facebook Status

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS My Google Shared Items

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

There’s Something In the Air

Posted by titusferguson on January 15, 2008

So yesterday this blog had one of its best days ever, stat wise. I’m glad the people enjoyed my analysis of the iPhone in Canada. We’ll all have to wait for Macworld today as well as the wireless spectrum auction (although no date has been set) for more details.

Speaking of Macworld. Like everyone else I’m eagerly waiting for Steve Jobs’ keynote speech today at noon. I’m going to post my thoughts on any announcements afterwards. Personally I’m hoping for a ultralight Macbook release and more news on the iPhone front.

Leave a Reply

 
